Setting Up my first Organization

Setting Up my first Organization

Setting Up my first Organization

Setting Up my first Organization

[Programming-School's photo

](hashnode.com/@Programing-School)

Programming-School

·Apr 12, 2022·1 min read

Subscribe to our newsletter and never miss any upcoming articles

Subscribe

Listen to this article

Your browser does not support the audio element.SPEED1X

Table of contents

Overview

  1. Created The Organization
  2. Find The Topic(s) of the organization

Created The Organization

While I am creating the organization, I think in something like:

  1. The Name of it
  2. The Description of it

I choose the name of Programming School Team I choose the description of All of Programming

Find The Topic(s) of the organization

I am thinking about the topic and I found many topics:

  1. Programming
  2. Portfolio templates
  3. JavaScript

Want to see the organization go here

Want to any help in your own organization or your open source project Comment Now with your github account link

Like

Share this